Heading To The Pre-Baby Body!

I got on the scales 3 days ago and another 3lbs off making it 10lbs so far! I am now 20lbs away from my pre-baby body! AND I got into my bridesmaid dress yesterday AND I made it through the ceremony without passing out! My Mother was kind enough to mention that I have a lovely figure after she had tied me into my dress and completed it with a knot enviable to the most experienced Scout or sailor! Of course I was squashed so well into my fitted satin outfit that I am not sure whose figure I had managed to be shaped into to but I have to say I liked it and felt a bit like Bridget Bardot for the day! 🙂

And here I am! Post ceremony and feeling a little tuckered but I loved being a bridesmaid and was very honoured indeed! 

Image

Leave a Reply

