TIDY TIME!

YES! There are times when I wonder if anything goes into my gorgeous toddlers head, repeatedly asking him to do simple tasks falls on deaf ears but tonight, TONIGHT, as I was putting all the toys away he announced ‘TIE TIME!’ (or tidy time!) and then proceeded to pick up all his toys and put them away! I was so happy I actually had tears in my eyes and got all choked up! I was screeching ‘good boy good boy!!!!’, he then sat on his potty with his milk while I put in the Night Garden on, I am still in seventh heaven and am getting higher and higher ‘oh my goodness! good boy good boy’, then Jack swivels around on his potty, sticks a tiny finger up his nose and says ‘shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh’!!! Got it Jack!

Leave a Reply

