Doing Well?

downloadSadly I have to admit that I still have my maternity knickers. Yes they are 2 years old but if we are being brutally honest ladies how old are some of the knickers in YOUR knicker drawer?! I keep them mainly for fat days and for days where I realise I really am that far behind on the washing pile. Walking along with Jack today in town they actually FELL DOWN!!!! Thankfully I was wearing trousers so it wasn’t dreadfully obvious. No the elastic did NOT go! I seem to be getting some shape back to my body and so the tent knickers are finally for the bin! Hubby will be pleased!!!!

Leave a Reply

